The East African University

The university is located approximately ten kilometres, south of the central business district of the town of Kitengela, Kajiado County in the Rift Valley Province, Kenya. This location lies off the Nairobi-Kajiado-Namanga highway, approximately forty kilometres, South of Nairobi, the capital city of Kenya.

The East African University (TEAU) is the well spring of knowledge and Character established with sound and professional ability. The idea of the East African University was born out of dreams and aspirations conceived in 2005 by some professionals and other businessmen and women with the desire to expand and meet the growing demand of University education in The East African region and the world in general.

Courses offered at The East African University

School of Education

School of Business

School of Computer Science and IT

Visit The East African University for more details on their courses, fee structure, and learning experience at the institution.

Back To Top